Contacts
Officers
President: Bill Platt bill.platt@fmrrc.org 
Vice President: Ginny Mosher ginny.mosher@fmrrc.org

Secretary: Pat Robinson pat.robinson@fmrrc.org
Treasurer: April Sheppard april.vanheusen@fmrrc.org

Committee Chairs
Apparel: Laura Burroughs laura.burroughs@fmrrc.org
Cross-Country Awards: Stu Palczak stu.palczak@fmrrc.org
Grand Prix: Jim Moore jim.moore@fmrrc.org
Membership:
Lori Beck lori.beck@fmrrc.org
Mileage Challenge: Doris Castle  
doris.castle@fmrrc.org
Dern Scholarship: Stu Palczak stu.palczak@fmrrc.org
Volunteers: Diane Hanson diane.hanson@fmrrc.org

Newsletter
Bill Platt, Editor 
bill.platt@fmrrc.org

Race Directors
2016 Winter Wimp: Rick Vertucci robowash1@verizon.net
2016 A.C.E. Family Fun Run Mile: Stu Palczak stu.palczak@fmrrc.org
2016 Mule Haul: Bill Platt  bill.platt@fmrrc.org    

Website
Bill Platt, Webmaster bill.platt@fmrrc.org
CW Austin, Content Provider cwaustin@fmrrc.org


General Info
info@fmrrc.org

updated 1/18/2016